Recent Posts
 
Archive
 
Favorites

Barneys New York

Wed November 27, 2013

In collaboration with Barneys New York, we have produced yet another beautiful collection this season.Thank you for thinking of us and the thoughtful gift.


Tory Burch Foundation Entrepreneurs

Wed November 20, 2013

Judy Ross is part of the Tory Burch Foundation's business education program in partnership with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses, Babson College and LaGuardia Community College. Meet the scholars and get to know their businesses.


Boutique Design November 2013

Fri November 15, 2013

Our Celine runner featured in the November issue of Boutique Design Magazine.


Interior Design Market Tabloid October 31, 2013

Tue November 12, 2013


Grand Designs Magazine November 2013 Issue

Wed October 23, 2013


Hospitality Design Magazine August 2013 Issue

Thu August 1, 2013


Tory Burch Mentorship Program

Wed July 17, 2013

Judy Ross at the Tory Burch mentoring event in New York City. Judy Ross alongside Tory Burch and Anne Fulenwider, editor-in-cheif at Marie Claire.


Hollywood Game Night

Thu July 11, 2013

Judy Ross Textiles featured on NBC's Hollywood Game Night!


House Beautiful July/August 2013

Wed July 10, 2013

Our Arbor pillow in yellow/cream in the July/August 2013 issue.


Judy Ross Textiles & LG

Mon July 1, 2013

 

Our Waves pillow and Procession runner featured in LG's campaign!


Bridge for Design Summer 2013

Mon June 24, 2013

Our Cluster Poof featured in Bridge for Design, UK in the summer 2013 issue. Thank you for including us Caroline Shamash!


Period Homes & Interiors / Jul 2013

Tue June 18, 2013

Our Waves pillow in peacock/cream featured in Period Homes & Interiors UK!


Interior Design Market Tabloid May 2013

Mon June 3, 2013


Dwell Studio June 2013

Fri May 31, 2013

It is so nice to see one of our original Procession pillows in the home of collector couple, Mark Neely and Paul Kefalides in this month's issue of Dwell magazine!


Elle Decor June 2013

Tue May 28, 2013

Judy Ross Textiles Small Pinwheel pillow in seabreeze/cream/cornflower featured in the July issue of ELLE DECOR!


Homes and Gardens UK July 2013

Mon May 27, 2013

Our Jalli pillow in cream/asparagus in the July issue of Homes & Gardens Magazine!


Friday Five with Judy Ross on Design Milk!

Fri May 17, 2013

http://design-milk.com/friday-five-with-judy-ross/


Coastal Living April 2013

Mon May 6, 2013

Our Tabla and Fauna pillows were featured on page 30 and 31 of Coastal Living Magazine's April 2013 issue!


Judy Ross Textiles on Microsoft at Home homepage!

Mon May 6, 2013


BOMB Magazine Spring 2013

Tue April 9, 2013

Send to a Friend