Recent Posts
 
Archive
 
Favorites

Designing Paradises

Fri September 26, 2014

Judy Ross Textiles pillows featured in designer, Robert Couturiers new book, Designing Paradises!


Architectural Digest August 2014

Thu July 17, 2014

Seeds pillow featured in Hamptons home in Architectural Digest Magazine.


New York Spaces Magazine

Fri July 11, 2014


Architectural Digest July 2014

Thu July 10, 2014

Seeds and Landcape pillows featured in Architectural Digest magazine.


Better Homes and Gardens

Tue July 1, 2014

Jalli pillows in asparagus and cream featured on the cover of Better Homes and Gardens Magazine.


Judy Ross Textiles Sample Sale

Tue June 3, 2014


Coastal Living May 2014

Sat May 24, 2014

Acrobat rug and pillows, alongside Celine and Landscape pillows featured in Coastal Living Magazine May 2014.


Judy Ross Textiles at ICFF, booth 2539

Fri May 16, 2014


I'm Home Magazine

Thu May 1, 2014

Our pillows, Waves peacock/cream and Big Rosette lime/cream featured in the May 2014 issue of I'm Home Magazine. We love the playful colors, textures and overall vibe of this loft!


Fluffy & Fierce

Wed April 2, 2014

We couldn't help but to share this from Apartment Therapy, fluffy and fierce next to Judy Ross pillows!


House & Garden April 2014

Tue April 1, 2014

Our new Pinwheel hand-printed fabric featured in House & Gardens April 2014!


Judy Ross Textiles Hand-Printed Pillows in Coastal Living

Sat March 15, 2014

   


Judy Ross Textiles in House Beautiful

Wed February 26, 2014

 

Our Jalli pillows in Marine and Asparagus featured in the March issue of House Beautiful Magazine 


Judy Ross Textiles pillows featured on the set of "Her"

Wed January 29, 2014


Essence Magazine January 2014

Wed January 1, 2014


Judy Ross Textiles introduces our hand-printed fabric line!

Sun December 15, 2013

We are proud to introduce our hand-printed fabric line available by the yard on 100% fine Belgian Linen.


BDNY Trade Show 2013

Thu December 5, 2013

We enjoyed seeing some of our current clients and making new connections at this year's Boutique Design New York show! Thank you everyone for coming out.


Holiday Sample Sale

Wed December 4, 2013

Come visit us at our sample sale this week to find great holiday gifts!


Barneys New York

Wed November 27, 2013

In collaboration with Barneys New York, we have produced yet another beautiful collection this season.Thank you for thinking of us and the thoughtful gift.


Tory Burch Foundation Entrepreneurs

Wed November 20, 2013

Judy Ross is part of the Tory Burch Foundation's business education program in partnership with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses, Babson College and LaGuardia Community College. Meet the scholars and get to know their businesses.

Send to a Friend