Recent Posts
 
Archive
 
Favorites

Elle Decor March 2015

Thu February 12, 2015


NYC & G

Tue February 3, 2015


In Style

Sun February 1, 2015

Our Jalli pillow featured in Lauren Conrad's Beverly Hills penthouse!


Fall Market Tabloid

Mon November 17, 2014

Judy Ross Textiles Window rug featured in Interior Design Magazine Fall Market Tabloid.


Designing Paradises

Fri September 26, 2014

Judy Ross Textiles pillows featured in designer, Robert Couturiers new book, Designing Paradises!


Architectural Digest August 2014

Thu July 17, 2014

Seeds pillow featured in Hamptons home in Architectural Digest Magazine.


New York Spaces Magazine

Fri July 11, 2014


Architectural Digest July 2014

Thu July 10, 2014

Seeds and Landcape pillows featured in Architectural Digest magazine.


Better Homes and Gardens

Tue July 1, 2014

Jalli pillows in asparagus and cream featured on the cover of Better Homes and Gardens Magazine.


Judy Ross Textiles Sample Sale

Tue June 3, 2014

Send to a Friend