Recent Posts
 
Archive
 
Favorites

Period Homes & Interiors / Jul 2013

Tue June 18, 2013

Our Waves pillow in peacock/cream featured in Period Homes & Interiors UK!


Interior Design Market Tabloid May 2013

Mon June 3, 2013


Dwell Studio June 2013

Fri May 31, 2013

It is so nice to see one of our original Procession pillows in the home of collector couple, Mark Neely and Paul Kefalides in this month's issue of Dwell magazine!


Elle Decor June 2013

Tue May 28, 2013

Judy Ross Textiles Small Pinwheel pillow in seabreeze/cream/cornflower featured in the July issue of ELLE DECOR!


Homes and Gardens UK July 2013

Mon May 27, 2013

Our Jalli pillow in cream/asparagus in the July issue of Homes & Gardens Magazine!


Friday Five with Judy Ross on Design Milk!

Fri May 17, 2013

http://design-milk.com/friday-five-with-judy-ross/


Judy Ross Textiles on Microsoft at Home homepage!

Mon May 6, 2013


Coastal Living April 2013

Mon May 6, 2013

Our Tabla and Fauna pillows were featured on page 30 and 31 of Coastal Living Magazine's April 2013 issue!


BOMB Magazine Spring 2013

Tue April 9, 2013


Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles

Thu March 21, 2013

Our Clover rug in cadet/smoke silk was featured by Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles!


Judy Ross' Ship Shape Boys' Room in NYC

Tue March 19, 2013

You need to make the most of your space when living in a small NYC apartment. Tour Judy's son's neat, organized, and stylish bedroom with Apartment Therapy!


Judy Ross' Urban Family Home

Fri March 15, 2013

Take a tour of Judy's fabulous apartment with Apartment Therapy!


One Minute Tip!

Thu March 14, 2013


Judy Ross Textiles in New England Home!

Mon March 11, 2013

 

Our Shells Rug in pewter/midnight silk/marine/parchment silk/dark fig silk, is featured on page 168 of this months New England Home Magazine!


Another Apartment Therapy One Minute Tip!

Thu March 7, 2013


Apartment Therapy One Minute Tip

Tue March 5, 2013


Judy Ross Textiles on the cover of HGTV Magazine

Mon February 11, 2013

We are so excited to be featured on the cover of the March issue HGTV Magazine!


Judy Ross Textiles on the Hyatt + American Express Mailer

Tue January 22, 2013

Our Spray pillow was featured on the front of the Hyatt + American Express mailer!


Shells Pillow on Shaw Hospitality Group Postcard

Wed November 21, 2012

We are so pleased that our Shells pillow was featured on Shaw Hospitality Group's promotional postcard.


W Maldives Retreat and Spa

Thu November 15, 2012

Our Fauna pillow in the W Maldives Retreat and Spa.


Judy Ross Textiles Woven Fabric

Mon November 12, 2012

Our new woven fabric is a finalist for BDNY Editors' Choice Awards!


Judy Ross Textiles Fall 2012 collection at Decorex

Fri October 5, 2012

Our pillows and Acrobat rug were featured in Saffron Interior Arts booth at Decorex this past month!


Judy Ross Textiles Pillows on the Contemporist blog

Tue October 2, 2012

We were so pleased to see our pillows featured on Contemporist!


Gold Rush

Thu September 27, 2012

Our Fall 2012 gold accented pillows are now in stock! Please don't hesitate to call or email us to place an order!


Judy Ross Textiles at Decorex

Tue September 18, 2012

We will be showing our new Fall 2012 collection with Saffron Interior Arts, at Decorex September 23-26, booth J304. We hope to see you there!


The Color Purple

Tue September 11, 2012

We are so excited to have our new Celine Rug showcased in the Saffron Interior Arts booth J304 at Decorex International 2012. The show starts Sunday, September 23rd until Wednesday the 26th at The Royal Hospital Chelsea in London. The Celine Rug is in stock at our studio, and is available in custom color ways.


Gilded Gold

Fri September 7, 2012

Our new Cascade rug for Fall 2012 in oyster/cream silk/gold silk/oyster silk. The gold and silver add a beautiful shimmer! Be sure to check out the rest of our Fall 2012 collection.


You'll flip over our new Acrobat rug at the NYIGF

Mon August 13, 2012

See our new Acrobat rug, along with the rest of our Fall 2012 collection, in person at the New York International Gift Fair starting this Sunday, August 19th and running until Wednesday, August 22nd. The show is at the Javits Center in New York, and we will be in the Accent on Design section in Booth #3964.


New York Times

Thu August 9, 2012

I was happy to be mentioned in the New York Times Home Section. John Eric Karkula has
opened another high end design store and is carrying my pillows! Just a few minutes
away from my country house, he and I enjoy the great outdoors and bring a touch of
modern design to Upstate New York.

Read the article here!


Judy Ross' Television Debut

Fri July 13, 2012

I recently participated in a TV segment with my friend Mark Addison who is an entertainer extraordinaire.

The segment is called "Entertain U" and it aired on the CBS show "Live From The Couch." My pillows and rugs were used to adorn the set. We all were very pleased with my green pillows which went so well with the outdoor table setting. I ended up making cold pea soup with creme fraiche and procuitto bacon. If anyone is interested, I would be happy to email you the recipe!

Watch the segment online here: http://vimeo.com/45515810


Planning an outdoor/indoor party? Decorate it with some of my pillows, which you can find on our website.

Send to a Friend